WurlD – Don’t Get Used to This EP

Don’t Get Used to This EP by WurlD

Record producer and composer WurlD—who is of American and Nigerian descent—releases his highly anticipated album “Don’t Get Used to This EP.”

As a bonus, “Don’t Get Used To This EP” is a music compilation that features eight (8) excellent tracks that are sure to catch your attention.

WurlD – Don’t Get Used to This EP Tracklist:

   1. WurlD – Sare

     2. WurlD – Do It

     3. WurlD – Shake

     4. WurlD – Sarafina

     5. WurlD – Company

     6. WurlD – DGUTT (Intro)

     7. WurlD – Melanin Riddim

     8. WurlD – Location Ft. Sarz 


Do you find 5starloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *