An Olamide song called “Prophesy” has been released as part of the YBNL Nation general’s recently released studio album, “999” EP.

Snow, Phyno, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Cheque, Milly, Rhatti, and JayBoi all make guest appearances on the album, which only has nine tracks.

Olamide sought the help of a number of producers, including Id Cabasa, Pheelz, Eskeez, and Cracker Mallo.

If you are someone who appreciates listening to high-quality music, then you should include this track in your collection of songs.

Listen and share your thoughts with us below!