DJ Mic Smith, also known as the “King of Shutdown in Africa,” has just dropped a new masterpiece track named “Juju.”

Ckay, Blaqbonez, Tneeya, Pappy Kojo, Kweku Afro, and J.Derobie are all featured on the album Juju,’ which they helped produce.

If you’re a music lover, you won’t want to miss the terrific new hit song, which is yet another great new update.

Get the record here and put it on repeat. We have no doubt that this incredible sound will impress you.

Listen and share your thoughts with us below!