CDQ – Mood & Ecstasy (Album)

Mood & Ecstasy (Album) by CDQ

Popular Nigerian rapper and songwriter CDQ’s long-awaited EP, “Mood & Ecstasy Album,” is finally available to listeners.

In addition, this recently released album features fourteen mesmerizing tracks that were professionally composed for the delight of his devoted fans and music lovers.

CDQ – Mood & Ecstasy (Album) Tracklist:

 1. CDQ – Pop

     2. CDQ – Alone

     3. CDQ – Doings

     4. CDQ – Sare Ft. Mayorkun

     5. CDQ – Enjoy Yourself (Mamita)

     6. CDQ – Put It On Me Ft. Camidoh

     7. CDQ – Gbele Ft. Dammy Thunda

     8. CDQ – Call The Waiter Ft. Dandy

     9. CDQ – Mugabe Ft. Bad Boy Timz

     10. CDQ – Feelings Ft. Dammy Thunda

     11. CDQ – Igbalode Ft. D’Banj & Timaya

     12. CDQ – Vanity Ft. Evang. Ebenezer Obey

     13. CDQ – Manya Ft. Masterkraft & Dammy Thunda

     14. CDQ – CircumstancesFt. 9umba, Mdoovar & Toss 


Do you find 5starloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *