Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations (Album)

Ghetto Vibrations (Album) by Balloranking

Balloranking, a singer-songwriter hailing from Nigeria, makes a victorious return with this magnificent piece of art titled “Ghetto Vibrations” EP.

Furthermore, the aforementioned music collection also features six popular songs that are sure to capture your attention.

Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Balloranking – Born Fi Dis

     2. Balloranking – Oh My Nigga

     3. Balloranking – Don Perignon Ft. Shallipopi

     4. Balloranking – My Darling Ft. Dwillsharmony

     5. Balloranking – Pass Me The Light Ft. Odumodublvck

     6. Balloranking – Aye (Remix) Ft. HotKid & Rasaqi NFG 


Do you find 5starloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *