Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Album)

Presido La Pluto (Album) by Shallipopi

Nigerian musician Shallipopi, who is also the CEO of Plutomania Records, has finally dropped his much-anticipated debut album, “Presido La Pluto Album.”

More than that, the classic album “Presido La Pluto (Album),” is a fantastic collection of thirteen (13) great songs.

Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Shallipopi – IYO

     2. Shallipopi – Easy

     3. Shallipopi – Jonze

     4. Shallipopi – Jungle

     5. Shallipopi – Never Ever

   6. Shallipopi – Evil Receive

     7. Shallipopi – More Than Me

     8. Shallipopi – Things On Things

     9. Shallipopi – So What? Ft. Tekno

     10. Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline)

     11. Shallipopi – Cast Ft. Odumodublvck

     12. Shallipopi – Wet On Me Ft. Zerry DL

     13. Shallipopi – Over The Seas Ft. Focalistic 


Do you find 5starloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *