Qing Madi – The Qing Madi EP

The Qing Madi EP by Qing Madi

The highly anticipated debut extended play (EP) “The Qing Madi Album” by famous Nigerian singer Qing Madi, who is known for her exceptional singing abilities, is out now.

It also features seven interesting tracks that are sure to capture the attention of listeners. You are looking at the most current compilation.

Qing Madi – The Qing Madi EP Tracklist:

 1. Qing Madi – Why

     2. Qing Madi – Vision

     3. Qing Madi – Chargie

     4. Qing Madi – See Finish

     5. Qing Madi – Madi’s Medley

     6. Qing Madi – American Love

     7. Qing Madi – Ole Ft. BNXN (Buju) 


Do you find 5starloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *