Laycon, the head of Fierce Nation Entertainment, has released a new single from his upcoming “Shall We Begin” album called “Verified,” which features DMW singer Mayorkun.

Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others appear on the 12-track album “Shall We Begin.”

The new single “Verified” is a fantastic track that both artists collaborated on to create a significant piece of music for the enjoyment of the single’s listeners.

For your listening pleasure, we strongly recommend that you add this song to your playlist.

Download the music below and share it with your friends so they can hear how much you’ve been enjoying it.

Let us know what you think by commenting below!