New music from indigenous and popular Nigerian musician Flavour, entitled “Ebube,” is available now.

His most recent album, “Flavour Of Africa,” contains sixteen tracks, one of which is the source of this particular track.

The extended playlist “Flavour of Africa” comprises artists like Phyno, Larry Gaaga, Fally Ipupa, Waga Gee, and Beenie Man.

The first time you hear this song, you’ll be hooked. It’s incredibly intriguing and one-of-a-kind.

However, we want you to save this music to your favorites anyhow.

Let us know what you think in the comments area afterward!