Flavour, Africa’s Ijele One, a talented Nigerian artist has burst onto the stage with “Berna,” a brand new track.

Tekno, the phenomenal Afropop singer, and Fally Ipupa, Africa’s makosa master, join forces in the studio for “Berna,” which features their excellent vocals.

The Flavour’s recently released seventh studio album, “Flavour Of Africa,” which includes “Berna.” Phyno, Larry Gaaga, Fally Ipupa, Tekno, Waga Gee, Beenie Man, and many others appear on the “Flavour Of Africa” album.

In addition, Masterkraft (Mastaa), a talented sound engineer, produced the jam, while Mixx Monsta handled the mixing and mastering.

Please take a listen and let us know what you think!