Leye Fasasi – Thoughts EP

Thoughts EP by Leye Fasasi

A gifted Nigerian recording artist, Leye Fasasi, makes her debut with the fantastic extended playlist collection “Thought EP.”

Plus, there are nine (9) top-notch songs on the previously mentioned “Thoughts EP” compilation that are sure to catch your ear right away.

Leye Fasasi – Thoughts EP Tracklist:

     1. Leye Fasasi – Jah

     2. Leye Fasasi – Halle

     3. Leye Fasasi – Phola

     4. Leye Fasasi – Yes I Do

     5. Leye Fasasi – Omoniyi

     6. Leye Fasasi – Whine And Dine

      7. Leye Fasasi – New Dawn (Refix)

     8. Leye Fasasi – Get You Cover Ft. Jonzyxxx

     9. Leye Fasasi – God Over Everything (G.O.E) (Remix) Ft. Dresticks 


Do you find 5starloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *